Fall Studio Tour 2016

This year's tour dates are Sat., Sept. 24 and Sun., Sept 25, 2016.  

Cambridge is bursting with many talented artists!  Looking to connect with last year's Studio Tour Artists?

Laurie Wonfor Nolan - LWN Studio laurie@lauriewonfornolan.com, www.lauriewonfornolan.com,

Sean Chappell seanchappellart@yahoo.ca www.seanchappell.com

Nancy Weir treehse@sympatico.ca

Janet Douma, Earth, Soul and Fire Pottery douma_janet@yahoo.ca

Maryann Hendriks maryannhendriks@rogers.com, www.maryannhendriks.com

Mirna Rivera - Sueno Azul, Blue Dream suenoazul19@yahoo.ca, www.bluedream.ca

Tiina Price tiinaprice@rogers.com, www.tiinapriceart.ca

Marilyn & Detlev Friese - Delmar Woodcraft delmarwoodcraft@bellnet.ca, www.36frame.com, www.delmarwoodcraft.com

Joanne Jones - mined reCREATIONS info@minedrecreations.com; www.minedrecreations.com, Twitter: @minedrecreation

Laura Cook - Vision Photography laura@vision-photography.ca, www.vision-photography.ca.

Diane Mercier,mercier.dm@hotmail.ca 

Scott Pilkington, pilkingtonscott@rogers.com 

Amar Bhuee - Wearable & Displayable Art amarkbhuee@gmail.com, www.amarbhuee.com, Etsy: www.amarbhuee.etsy.com, Twitter: @Amarbhuee

Rick, Nancy & Lisa Hilborn - Hilborn Pottery Design lisa@hilbornpottery.comwww.hilbornpottery.com, Twitter:@hilborn pottery

Greg Pautler greg@gregpautlergraphicdesign.com, www.gregpautlergraphicdesign.com

Karen Cummings karen@kCummings.ca, www.kCummings.ca

Jana Skladan skladan1980@gmail.com

Sue Sturdy suesturdy@rogers.com

Bill Schwarz bill@kirkwoodwagnergallery.com, www.kirkwoodwagnergallery.com

Merryn Edgar info@gallerymgalt.ca, www.gallerymgalt.ca

Riverside Print Group www.riversideprintgroup.com

Kim Turner artfullsprouts@gmail.com

Mark Zlomislic, Inscape Fine Art zlomislic@hotmail.com, www.saatchiart.com/markzlom

Thank you to our 2015 tour sponsors:  Cambridge Times, City of Cambridge, Cambridge Arts Guild, Cambridge Centre for the Arts, Gallery M, Grand Cafe, Phidon Pens & Paper, Art of Home.

CAMBRIDGE STUDIO TOUR 2016:  Want to be on the 2016 tour as a sponsor?    To get your location on the tour map, call  519-740-4681 x4565 or email the tour coordinator at movrinn@cambridge.ca