Fall Studio Tour 2016

This year's tour dates are Sat., Sept. 24 and Sun., Sept 25, 2016.  

Cambridge is bursting with many talented artists! 

Barbara Di Renzo - Left Align Design Art Studio,  leftaligndesign@yahoo.cawww.leftaligndesign.ca; @BarbaraDiRenzo;

Sean Chappell seanchappellart@yahoo.ca www.seanchappell.com 

Nazeeg Haneshian, Nazeeg.haneshian@gmail.com 

Tony Bendig, btbendig@gmail.com  

Nancy Weir, treehse@sympatico.ca

Janet Douma, Earth, Soul and Fire Pottery douma_janet@yahoo.ca

Mirna Rivera - Sueno Azul, Blue Dream suenoazul19@yahoo.ca, www.bluedream.ca

Leo Claessens – Claessens Furniture Studio, Claessens.fs@gmail.com, www.claessensfurniturestudio.com 

Marilyn & Detlev Friese - Delmar Woodcraft delmarwoodcraft@bellnet.ca, www.36frame.com, www.delmarwoodcraft.com

Joanne Jones - mined reCREATIONS info@minedrecreations.com; www.minedrecreations.com,  @minedrecreation

Laura Cook - Vision Photography laura@vision-photography.ca, www.vision-photography.ca

Diane Mercier, mercier.dm@hotmail.ca 

Lisa McIntosh - Sewing Shenanigans, lisa@sewingshenanigans.ca

Daisy Fresh

Tania Hanscom, trhanscom@gmail.com  

J. Diane Scott, diane.scott@hotmail.com

Tsunma Jamyang - Yulokod Studios, www.yulokod.ca, yulokod.studios@gmail.com, @TsunmaJamyangDonma

Bill Schwarz bill@kirkwoodwagnergallery.com, www.kirkwoodwagnergallery.com

Rick, Nancy & Lisa Hilborn - Hilborn Pottery Design lisa@hilbornpottery.comwww.hilbornpottery.com, @hilborn pottery

Laurie Wonfor Nolan - LWN Studio laurie@lauriewonfornolan.com, www.lauriewonfornolan.com,

Riverside Print Group www.riversideprintgroup.com

Josef Ruck, pepicek@live.ca

Jana Skladan,  skladan1980@gmail.com

Amar Bhuee - Wearable & Displayable Art amarkbhuee@gmail.com, www.amarbhuee.com, www.amarbhuee.etsy.com, @Amarbhuee

Thank you to our 2016 tour sponsors:  Cambridge Times, City of Cambridge, Cambridge Centre for the Arts, Cambridge Arts Guild, Gallery M, Grand Café, Neighbours of Shades Mills, West Galt, Phidon Pens, Taleen Jewellers

CAMBRIDGE STUDIO TOUR 2017:  Want to be on the 2016 tour as an artist sponsor?    To get your location on the tour map, call  519-740-4681 x4565 or email the tour coordinator at artcentre@cambridge.ca

 Click here is you are looking to contact last year's Studio Tour Artists