Since 2003, the Cambridge Studio Tour has been showcasing the finest art that Cambridge has to offer. Your support has been integral to the continued success of our event!

This year's tour date: September 23 & 24, 2017

Want to be on the tour as a sponsor?   Sponsors: To get your location on the tour map, call  519-740-4681 x 4565 or email the tour coordinator at artcentre@cambridge.ca 

The Cambridge Studio tour is a group of mutually supportive artists who open up their studio spaces to the public each September.  This community event celebrates the way Cambridge Artists work and live.  In addition to displaying art work, artists share how their art is created and what inspires and motivates them in their chosen craft.   

2016 saw 18 studios with 26 artists. To connect with a 2016 artist, click here for their contact information

Meet our 2017 Artists!

Amar Bhuee, Mixed Media & Jewellery. amarkbhuee@gmail.com; www.amarbhuee.com; www.etsy.com/shop/amarbhuee    

Leo Claessens, Claessens Furniture Studio, Woodworking. Claessens.fs@gmail.com; www.claessensfurniturestudio.com   

Sibylle Cox, Hubbub Paper Co., Letterpress Paper Goods. sibylle@hubbubpaperco.com; www.hubbubpaperco.com

Barbara di Renzo, Left Align Design Art Studio, Mixed Media & Jewellery. @BarbaraDiRenzo; leftaligndesign@yahoo.ca; www.leftaligndesign.ca

Ani Jamyang Donma, Yulokod Studios, Custom Stained Glass. @TsunmaJamyangDonma; yulokod.studios@gmail.com; www.yulokod.ca

Janet Douma, Earth Soul & Fire Pottery. douma_janet@yahoo.ca

Detlev & Marilyn Friese, Delmar Woodcraft & 36 Frame, Furniture & Fine Art Photography. delmarwoodcraft@bellnet.ca; www.delmarwoodcraft.com;  www.36frame.com  

Nazeeg Haneshian, Beaded Jewellery. nazeeg.haneshian@gmail.com

Tania Hanscom, Acrylic/Pastel. trhanscom@gmail.com

Maryann Hendriks, Fine Art. maryannhendriks@roges.com; www.maryannhendriks.com  

Angela Henriquez, Sugar Cove Designs, Deco-Clay and Mix Media. sugarcove@gmail.com; www.facebook.com/sugarcovedesigns  

Nancy & Lisa Hilborn, Hilborn Pottery Design, Ceramic Art Pottery. nancy@hilbornpottery.com; www.hilbornpottery.ca

Joanne Jones with Laura Armstrong:  Mined reCreations and Olive and Arthur Clothing, Recycled textiles. @minedrecreation; info@minedrecreations.com; www.minedrecreations.com;  info@oliveandarthurcloting.com; www.Oliveandarthurcloting.com

Lisa McIntosh, Sewing Shenanigans, Textile Artist. lisa@sewingshenanigans.ca; www.etsy.com/shop/sewshenanigansbylisa  

Tiina Price, Watercolour, Acrylic, Inks, Photography. tiinaprice@rogers.com; www.tinnapriceart.ca  

Riverside Print Group, Design at Riverside, Etching, drypoint, relief & collagraphic printing. curator@riversideprintgroup.com; www.riversideprintgroup.com  

Bill Schwarz, Kirkwood Wagner Gallery, Visual Artist. wkschwarz@gmail.com; www.kirkwoodwagnergallery.com  

J Diane Scott, Painting, Sculpture. diane.scott@hotmail.ca

Jana Skladan, Jana’s Creations, Jewelry, Accessories and Garden Art. skladan1980@gmail.com; http://janascreations.weebly.com   

Charlotte Timmins, Collage, Pen & Ink. @shagnosh; charlottetea@bell.net 

Nancy Weir, Acrylic Painting. treehse@sympatico.ca 

Laurie Wonfor Nolan, Acrylic and Mixed Media Paintings. laurie@lauriewonfornolan.com; www.lauriewonfornolan.com

Thank you to our 2016 sponsors:  Cambridge Times, City of Cambridge, Cambridge Centre for the Arts, Cambridge Arts Guild, Gallery M, Grand Café, Neighbours of Shades Mills, West Galt, Phidon Pens, Taleen Jewellers

Want a 2017 brochure mailed to you? Sign up for our snail mail list and we will send you notice of the upcoming tour with a sneak peak at the finest artwork available next summer.  We won’t bother you with junk mail! Call 519-740-4681 x4376 or email us at: artcentre@cambridge.ca

Artists! Planning ahead for 2018?  click here to download your 2018 Studio Tour application